Institute for Transportation Faculty and Staff

Name Position Phone E-mail
Hallmark, Shauna Director 515-294-5249 shallmar@iastate.edu
Adams, Mary Communications Specialist 515-294-5832 madams@iastate.edu
Albritton, Paul Technical Training Coordinator 515-294-1231 palbritt@iastate.edu
Aldemir Bektas, Basak Research Scientist 515-294-4033 basak@iastate.edu
Alhasan, Ahmad Associate Research Scientist 515-294-5504 aalhasan@iastate.edu
Alipour, Alice Structure and Infrastructure Engineer 515-294-3280 alipour@iastate.edu
Bektas, Fatih Research Faculty 515-294-5857 fbektas@iastate.edu
Betts, Daniel GIS Coordinator 515-294-8103 ddbetts@iastate.edu
Burdine, Nick Systems Analyst 515-294-3449 bird@iastate.edu
Ceylan, Halil Director, Program for Sustainable Pavement Engineering and Research 515-294-8051 hceylan@iastate.edu
Clute, Khyle Research Engineer 515-294-8103 khyle@iastate.edu
Crippes, Christinia Communications Specialist 515-294-2709 ccrippes@iastate.edu
Day, Chris Affiliate Researcher 515-294-2140 cmday@iastate.edu
Deng, Yaohua "Jimmy" Bridge Research Scientist (Engineer IV) 515-294-2882 jimdeng@iastate.edu
Dong, Jing Transportation Engineer 515-294-3957 jingdong@iastate.edu
Farlow, Katy Accountant 515-294-0218 kefarlow@iastate.edu
Freeseman, Katelyn Assistant Director, Bridge Engineering Center 515-294-3620 kfreese@iastate.edu
Gopalakrishnan, Kasthurira Associate Director, Program for Sustainable Pavement Engineering and Research 515-294-3044 rangan@iastate.edu
Gransberg, Doug Affiliate Researcher 515-294-2140 dgran@iastate.edu
Greimann, Lowell Bridge Engineer 515-294-8103 greimann@iastate.edu
Haenlein, Brandy Communications Specialist 515-294-0845 babraham@iastate.edu
Hans, Zachary Senior Research Engineer 515-294-2329 zhans@iastate.edu
Hassan, Hesham Postdoctoral Research Associate 515-294-8103 hesham@iastate.edu
Hawkins, Neal Associate Director 515-294-7733 hawkins@iastate.edu
Hosteng, Travis Bridge Research Specialist 515-294-7197 kickhos@iastate.edu
Hunsinger, Peter Communications Specialist 515-296-0835 rpeterh@iastate.edu
Jeong, Hyung Seok "David" Affiliate Researcher 515-294-7271 djeong@iastate.edu
Jones, Steve Communications Manager 515-294-3479 jones@iastate.edu
Kim, Sunghwan Assistant Scientist IV 515-294-4698 sunghwan@iastate.edu
Knapp, Keith Director, Iowa Local Technical Assistance Program 515-294-8817 kknapp@iastate.edu
Knickerbocker, Skylar Researcher 515-294-2238 sknick@iastate.edu
Lenzini, Jonni Administrative Event Coordinator 515-294-8103 jlenzini@iastate.edu
Lillo, Jennifer K-12 Program Assistant, CBiRC 515-295-8103 jlillo@iastate.edu
Litteral, Theresa Statewide MDST Facilitator 515-294-7465 litteral@iastate.edu
Mahulkar, Vishal Postdoctoral Research Associate 515-294-1923 vmahulka@iastate.edu
McAlister, Toni Program Coordinator (HR) 515-294-2676 tonim@iastate.edu
McIntyre, Jeremy Research Technician 515-294-8103 mcintyre@iastate.edu
Morris, Tim Business Manager 515-294-0727 tmorris@iastate.edu
Musal, James Systems Support Specialist 515-296-6768 jmusal@iastate.edu
Najimi, Meysam Postdoctoral Research Associate 515-294-8103 najimi@iastate.edu
Naraghi, Hossein Research Engineer 515-294-4069 hnaraghi@iastate.edu
Nlenanya, Inya Transportation Research Specialist 515-294-2373 inya@iastate.edu
Oneyear, Nicole Associate Scientist 515-294-7726 noneyear@iastate.edu
Ozcan, Koray Postdoctoral Research Associate 515-294-1745 koray6@iastate.edu
Phares, Brent Director, Bridge Engineering Center 515-294-5879 bphares@iastate.edu
Prochnow, Sharon National Concrete Pavement Technology Center Program Coordinator 515-294-3781 prochnow@iastate.edu
Richards, Beth Statewide Urban Designs and Specifications Program Coordinator 515-294-2869 brich@iastate.edu
Rouse, Matt Bridge Research Specialist 515-201-6686 jmr19@iastate.edu
Rouzer, Paula Secretary 515-294-8306 paulak@iastate.edu
Sadati, Seyedhamed Postdoctoral Research Associate 515-294-8103 sadati@iastate.edu
Savolainen, Peter Safety Engineer 515-294-3381 pts@iastate.edu
Schaefer, Vern Interim Director, Center for Earthworks Engineering Research (CEER) 515-294-9540 vern@iastate.edu
Serra, Jennifer Program Assistant 515-294-4401 jserra@iastate.edu
Shane, Jennifer Director, Construction Management and Technology Program 515-294-1703 jsshane@iastate.edu
Sharma, Anuj Research Scientist 515-294-3624 anujs@iastate.edu
Shaw, John Iowa LTAP Local Roads Safety Liaison 515-294-4366 jwshaw@iastate.edu
Smadi, Omar Research Scientist 515-294-7110 smadi@iastate.edu
Smith, Gordon CP Tech Center Associate Director 515-296-0911 glsmith@iastate.edu
Steffes, Bob PCC Research Engineer 515-294-7323 steffesr@iastate.edu
Stokke, Sue Communications Specialist 515-294-0289 sstokke@iastate.edu
Taylor, Peter Director, National Concrete Pavement Technology Center 515-294-9333 ptaylor@iastate.edu
Thomas, Judy Program Coordinator 515-294-1866 jathomas@iastate.edu
Tritsch, Steven Associate Director 515-294-3230 stritsch@iastate.edu
Veneziano, David LTAP Safety Circuit Rider 515-294-5480 dvenez@iastate.edu
Wagner, Denise National Concrete Pavement Technology Center Secretary 515-294-5798 dfwagner@iastate.edu
Wang, Xuhao Assistant Scientist IV 515-294-7481 wangxh@iastate.edu
Wang, Kejin PCC Engineer 515-294-2152 kejinw@iastate.edu
Wiegand, Paul Director, Statewide Urban Design and Specifications Program 515-294-7082 pwiegand@iastate.edu
Williams, Chris Materials Engineer 515-294-4419 rwilliam@iastate.edu
Wipf, Terry Chair, ISU Department of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering 515-294-6979 tjwipf@iastate.edu
Zhang, Zhenhua Postdoctoral Research Associate 515-294-8103 zhenhuaz@iastate.edu